Return to Headlines

2019-2020 Booster Club

Incoming Booster Club Officers for 2019-20

President - Lisa Musselwhite

Vice President - Jay Roberts

Secretary - Celina Moharer

Treasurer - Flora Ibarra

The ECHS community looks forward to working with this new booster club leadership team. We would also like to thank our outgoing Booster Club Officers - Alondra Villalobos, Pablo Aparicio, Flora Ibarra, and Claudia Vargas. We are so fortunate to have a wonderful Booster Club!