• 2019-2020 Hogg Middle School PTA

    Board Members:

    Tamara Bethancourt - President

    Juliana Calderon Diego - Vice President

    TBA - Secretary of Membership

    Patricia Jackson - Secretary

    Kiesha Billington - Treasurer

    Juan Flores - Parent Liason


    We are very excited about the opportunities that we have in the works to support our students and staff of James S. Hogg Middle School. Please do not hesitate to contact the school to get information and join our PTA! It is only $5.50 to join, you will not be required to attend meetings but it is highly encouraged so that you get the chance to voice your ideas and concerns for our students. We look forward to a great and productive year!