Jones Elementary MST Academy PTA

  • Facebook Logo Hello Jaguars!

    Welcome to the Jones PTA Page! We are so excited for this school year!

    Our current board members are:

    President: Shanique Overshown

    Vice President:  Felicia Dockins


    Secretary: Alison Terry

    Committee Chair: Yesenia Ramirez-Rivera

    If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to email us at


    Join the PTA

Last Modified on February 11, 2019