• The signed Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) for 2018-19 between Tyler ISD and Tyler Junior College can be found by clicking on Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) link to the left

    Members of the ECHS Leadership Team:

    Tyler Independent School District (Click here to read bios about Tyler ISD Senior Leadership)

    • Mr. Gary Brown, Executive Director of College & Career
    • Dr. Marty Crawford, Superintendent of Schools
    • Dr. Eddie Dunn, Dean of Students for ECHS & RISE
    • Ms. DelSenna Frazier, Principal of the Early College High School
    • Dr. Christy Hanson, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
    • Mr. Ron Jones, Assistant Superintendent & Chief of Staff
    • Mr. Rawly Sanchez, Assistant Superintendent of Schools

    Tyler Junior College

    Contact Paul D. Arrington (ECHS Webmaster) with questions about website. EMAIL