Name Title Email
Gary Brown Executive Director of College and Career gary.brown@tylerisd.org
Steve Lenz Career and Technology Center Director steve.lenz@tylerisd.org
Shannon Leisure Career and Technology Education Coordinator shannon.leisure@tylerisd.org
Gale Evers Career and Technology Education Facilitator of Instruction gale.evers@tylerisd.org
Clay Currier Career and Technology Education Facilitator of Instruction clay.currier@tylerisd.org
Sandra Vargas College and Career Administrative Assistant sandra.vargas@tylerisd.org
Susan Watts Career and Technology Center Administrative Assistant susan.watts@tylerisd.org
Deanne Green Career and Technology Center Receptionist deanne.green@tylerisd.org
Sarah Jane Walker Career and Technology Center Counselor sarah.walker@tylerisd.org