• For training files and instructional documents, please see Tyler ISD SharePoint Instructional Technology.

     

    Instructional Technology

Contacts

Contact Information
Name Title Phone Fax Location Email Sort Order
Stacy Balderrama Instructional Technology Specialist 903.262.5178 Boulter, Three Lakes, DAEP Stacy.Balderrama@tylerisd.org
Michael Fiske Instructional Technology Specialist 903.262.4150 ECHS, RISE Michael.Fiske@tylerisd.org
Candace James Instructional Technology Specialist 903.262.5179 Hogg, Hubbard, Moore Candace.James@tylerisd.org
Hunter McConnell Instructional Technology Specialist 903.952.4034 John Tyler Hunter.Mcconnell@tylerisd.org
Kelci Meadows Instructional Technology Specialist 903.262.5355 Robert E Lee Kelci.Meadows@tylerisd.org
Stephanie Burns Media Technology Specialist 903.262.1808 Austin Stephanie.Burns@tylerisd.org
Brianna Mettlen Media Technology Specialist 903.262.1832 Bell Brianna.Mettlen@tylerisd.org
Carey Weaver Media Technology Specialist 903.262.1934 Bonner Carey.Weaver@tylerisd.org
Jolain Lamott Media Technology Specialist 903.262.2282 Caldwell Jolain.LaMott@tylerisd.org
Heather Agan Media Technology Specialist 903.262.1984 Clarkston Heather.Agan@tylerisd.org
Dianna Young Media Technology Specialist 903.262.2073 Dixie Diana.Young@tylerisd.org
Kimmy Watkins Media Technology Specialist 903.262.2111 Douglas Kimmy.Watkins@tylerisd.org
Marie Thompson Media Technology Specialist 903.262.2355 Griffin Marie.Thompson@tylerisd.org
Keeley Barr Media Technology Specialist 903.262.3260 Jack Keeley.Barr@tylerisd.org
Craig Weaver Media Technology Specialist 903.262.2850 John Tyler Craig.Weaver@tylerisd.org
Jeri Terry Media Technology Specialist 903.262.2362 Jones Jeri.Terry@tylerisd.org
Amy Browning Media Technology Specialist 903.262.4200 Orr Amy.Browning@tylerisd.org
Pam Gilmore Media Technology Specialist 903.262.2180 Owens Pam.Gilmore@tylerisd.org
Dona Cato Media Technology Specialist 903.262.2461 Peete Dona.Cato@tylerisd.org
Ashton Lane Media Technology Specialist 903.262.2505 Ramey Ashton.Lane@tylerisd.org
Jodi Tunnell Media Technology Specialist 903.262.2571 Rice Jodi.Tunnell@tylerisd.org
Angela Gregory Media Technology Specialist 903.262.1287 Woods Angela.Gregory@tylerisd.org
Thurndotte Ray Technology Innovation Specialist 903.262.3513 Career & Technology Center Thurndotte.Ray@tylerisd.org