• Jones Elementary MST Academy PTA

    Hello Jaguars!

    Welcome to the Jones PTA Page! We are so excited for the new school year!

    Our current board members are:

    President: Megan Brown

    Vice President:  Reginald Wilbert

    Treasurer:  Brenda Lester

    Secretary: Chera Crawford


    if you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to email us at jonesmstpta@gmail.com


    Here is our Fall Newsletter Link: PTA Fall Newsletter


    jag Please like us on Facebook Jones PTA Facebook