Tomorrow's Education Today

Department Overview

  • Our dedication to the education of children, coupled with the efforts of the most supportive schools in Tyler creates an environment that stimulates, supports, and is dedicated to the future of our children.

    The Chief Administrative Officer for Area 2 oversees Douglas, Griffin & Orr elementary schools; Boulter, Dogan, Hogg, Hubbard & Moore middle schools; RISE Academy and the St. Louis Early Childhood Center.

    Area 2 also includes the following departments:


Chief Administrative Officer
Executive Administrative Assistant